Patient Satisfaction Rate
of 4.8 out of 5

4.8/5

1229 total reviews

1173 Reviews

4.8/5

120 Reviews

4/5

15 Reviews

3/5

4 Reviews

2/5

1 Review

1/5

Video Reviews

Han’s Review

Farrah’s Review

Alena’s Review

Melissa’s Review

Exit Survey Reviews

Clearway Clinic has always had very nice and out going woman here that want nothing but the best for you. It's nice to know you could always turn to them for support

Brenda

22.10.2019

Excellent staff and resources. Judgement free and understanding.

Dana

25.04.2022

The people here were absolutely amazing. They were kind, arming, compassionate and are out on my list of the best people I know.

Lauren

28.12.2018

Gave a clear, comfortable explanation of the appointment and what it entailed. The nurse was easy to talk to and ensured I understood the entire process. The overall atmosphere of the clinic was very friendly and approachable!

Ally

28.09.2017

I feel like the people hear actually care about helping you no matter what choice you make. They are supportive and patient.

Rebecca

03.11.2017

the response is so awesome in here... really love this clinic.. will definitely going to tell everyone who needs it...

Arin

16.02.2018

The staff is warm hearted and honestly has your best interest in mind

Nina

29.01.2018

They are very warming welcoming and truly care about you and your well being.

Angela

13.06.2018

I feel well like home. The advocate and nurse were very friendly. I didn't feel being judge

Praya

23.07.2018

Gave me lots of information and understanding

Kelly

07.11.2017

The people here were absolutely amazing. They were kind, arming, compassionate and are out on my list of the best people I know.

Lauren

28.12.2018

The staff makes you feel comfortable no matter what decision you make.

Vera

25.10.2018

Very comforting, caring, friendly, welcoming staff. Very clean and comfortable facility as well.

Erin

03.06.2019

My advocate and the medical professional were amazingly helpful. Stephanie and Maya made me feel safe and less nervous from when I first walked in.

Tiffany

05.08.2019

They really care about their patients and are very imformative.

Kris

12.08.2019

I needed help today and there were a lot of questions that I asked and the Sarah and Kristin answered them. I didn't feel judged or ashamed.

Andrea

20.08.2019

Be a use they are ready to listen without judging. I felt very safe and relaxed.

Julian

17.09.2019

They provide a service to people in need, with minimal questions asked in a respectful way

Michele

14.10.2019

Very informative, more attentive than my primary care physician. I'm happy this place exists.

Emily

18.10.2019

i would recommend to my friends because of judgement free environment.

Krystal

18.10.2019

Clearway Clinic has always had very nice and out going woman here that want nothing but the best for you. It's nice to know you could always turn to them for support.

Brenda

22.10.2019

Schedule an appointment

Clearway Women's Health Clinic - Pregnancy & STI Appointments Available

A member of our team will contact you within 30 minutes if requesting an appointment during normal business hours.

Monday through Friday: 9am-4pm